2024 Advisory Board Roster

Name	Role
Honorable Sam Conrad	Judge
Honorable Chad Kukelhan	Judge
Jeremy Brown	Prosecutor
Dan Mawhorr	Sheriff
Brad Weber	Public Defender
Fred Velez	County Council
Dan Rickord	Decatur Mayor
John Summers	County Council
Danielle Reed	DCS Director
Megan Jinnings	Crisis Shelter Director (victim)
Jack Odle	Chief Probation Officer
Kim Hiatt	North Adams Superintendent
Dr. Scott Smith	Adams Health Network CEO/CMO
Stephen Austin	Pastor
Adam Eguia	Minority Representative
Matt Dyer	Decatur City Council
Matt Lose	Juvenile Probation Officer
Vacant	Guardian Ad Litem
Jeremy Kershner	Ex-Offender
Baldemar Silva	Mental Health Administrator
Ian Gilbert	ACCC Executive Director
Stan Stoppenhagen	County Commissioner
Jinny Broderick	Park Center Director